Medewerkers

HTimmerman Henk Timmerman
Algemeen directeur
htimmerman@timmermantrans.nl
hkloeze Harm Kloeze
Hoofd Administratie
hkloeze@timmermantrans.nl
Timmerman Marijn Karkdijk
Office Manager / P&O
mkarkdijk@timmermantrans.nl
Timmerman Bernd de Graaf
Planning Internationaal
tie@timmermantrans.nl
bdegraaf@timmermantrans.nl
Hboessenkool Henk Boessenkool
Benelux Planning
planning@timmermantrans.nl
hboessenkool@timmermantrans.nl
henk-haasjes Henk Haasjes
Benelux Planning
planning@timmermantrans.nl
hhaasjes@timmermantrans.nl
Timmerman Richard Moes
Benelux Planning
planning@timmermantrans.nl
rmoes@timmermantrans.nl
Timmerman Stefan Lovers
Benelux Planning
planning@timmermantrans.nl
slovers@timmermantrans.nl
Timmerman Nanda Zandberg
Benelux Planning
planning@timmermantrans.nl
nzandberg@timmermantrans.nl
Timmerman Frank Knevelbaard
Kraan en openwagen Planning
glasplanning@timmermantrans.nl
fknevelbaard@timmermantrans.nl
gerdaharke Gerda van Mulligen
Administratie
gharke@timmermantrans.nl
jennektalen Jenneke Timmerman
Administratie
jtalen@timmermantrans.nl
alice_linthorst Alice Linthorst
Administratie
alinthorst@timmermantrans.nl
Timmerman Margreet Wielink
Administratie
mtroost@timmermantrans.nl